This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.4
Value
8.2
Reviews
    hk
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    6.7
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    21 January 2018
    Excellent allround! Def stay again
    Jean eudes
    ca
    8.0
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgeniya
    ru
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    The best place in terms of price/quality
    Dry air because of the air conditioning. The bathroom was far from my room.
    Nice hostel in the very centre. Easy to find. Good bar where you can buy both European and Asian food. I liked the pancakes ))
    Justine
    fr
    7.1
    17 January 2018
    Good location
    We couldn't stay in the room because of the cold. Unfortunetely, there was no heater and the Windows were open (-5°).
    The place and the staff are very lovely and the location is perfect.
    Johannes
    kr
    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    is
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danilo
    ar
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben Reyes
    vg
    6.7
    16 January 2018
    In desperate need of heating for the cold season
    It was very cold, they do not have heating in the toilets and the courtyard. In the room just air conditioning which with -15° I don't think was enough.
    Good price and good location
    PHIONAH
    ug
    10
    15 January 2018
    It was very pleasant and next time when I travel to Beijing, I will stay at Leo Hostel still.
    I didn't like that they make ladies and gents all sleep in the same dormitory yet when you are booking they clarify that ladies dormitory. It makes it hard for you to dress up and have a little privacy to. Wish they could have more single rooms. The one I stayed in for the first 6 days was very good.
    The help given to me by the staff, cleanliness and the location of the hostel. It is close to the subway and when you raise a complaint, they try to fix it as soon as possible.
    Alexandra
    au
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    au
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    Good location, cleanliness, cozy common room and mint selection of craft beers.
    Yuli
    au
    10
    10 January 2018
    I had a great time, and I would stay here again upon my return to Beijing.
    The bathroom always smelled pretty bad, but that was easily solved by closing the door. You're really close to all the historical sites, but if you're looking to go to Sanlitun bar strip or clubs in general - you're a fair way away unfortunately.
    Beds were comfy, shower was hot (took maybe 30 secs to warm up), staff were friendly, beer selection was pretty good, cleaning staff were friendly as well. I spent 10 days here and I was so glad that the Leo Hostel was everything that I needed. I was so worried that I'd pick a dud in a poor location.
    mn
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anushka Karmali
    gb
    7.9
    6 January 2018
    Showers were cold at 11am, no upstairs toilets meant walking through the bar after 11pm was a little bit awkward and uncomfortable. Shower area and toilets were cold. Bedroom was also cold.
    Location
    Victorien
    fr
    7.1
    6 January 2018
    Very very noisy, difficult to sleep High deposits needed for the towel and room card key.
    Good location, bar/restaurant directly inside the hostel
    HotaruKuroi
    de
    9.2
    5 January 2018
    My room looked really old, but that's just me being picky.
    It was in the center, everything is so close and you can always go for a walk and see something. Everybody at the reception speaks fluently english. The bed is really warm, so you don't freeze even with -5° outside. Bed&bath are always clean.
    Am wongsuthat
    th
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close