点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.7
员工
8.4
性价比
8.1

点评

    肥美哒
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    若宸
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jose
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    I really enjoyed my stay. It was a very comfortable place close to great tourist areas and markets.

    I liked everything you had to offer.
    The staff was very helpful. The tour to the great wall well planned. Lunch was more amazing!
    Linda
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日

    Best Location to do Bejing

    Lyndha
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日

    Great if you're on a budget and want to stay in the city center.

    I saw an insect on the bed no liquid soap/shampoo available in the shower.
    It's cheap and next to shops and Tiananmen Square!
    GABRIELA TIBISAY
    ve

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月25日
    Super close to the train station! Friendly staff
    Men 25
    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月24日

    Not really clean. I

    Shower without lock and dirty. WC really dirty too. Relly noisy floor.
    Price and location.
    Weng Jian
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    Value for money

    Toilet could be cleaner. Room could be a little more spacious and brighter.
    Very well located. Good for those who is out the whole day exploring Beijing and just need a place to clean up and rest. There is a massage place few doors away which is quite good after whole day of walking. Overall, good value for money.
    Merel
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    Toilets could be cleaner and the dorm was extremely small.
    The atmosphere and location are perfect. Great place to meet people and easy to explore the city from here.
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    Very good breakfast and a great bar to meet other travelers.
    Canadian vagabond
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalee
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Great location, friendly,

    We had a room on the second floor, bathrooms were only on the first floor and we had to walk through the bar to get to them, which was a little uncomfortable. I didn’t like that they had a sign on the dorm door saying to always be quiet due to travelers coming in from different time zones. I understand that, but I think having quiet hours would suffice, since I felt like I always had to be whispering and extremely quiet in my own dorm room at all times. Other than that, nothing to complain about!
    Location was great, could walk to many fun spots and those outside of walking distance could be reached via an affordable taxi ride. Reception was very welcoming and informative, spoke very good English. Everything was very clean and the bar/hangout spot seemed pretty popular. Overall, a great, affordable place to crash for a few nights and get to see the city
    MINGCHUN YANG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kadir
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    Fulfilled my expectations

    Only cash Yuan is accepted WC is a bit far if your room is upstairs of the lobby
    Location is just great Subway map with touristic places that they give was great help for me Clean and comfortable Bar is not expensive and a good place to meet people Great Wall tour was good
    Lydia
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    They offer an amazing Tour to the Great Wall for a very reasonable price, including a lunch and transportation. They chose a part off the beaten Track, of course it is not the famous Badaling, but if you are looking for a quiet climb while enjoying the amazing nature and want the authenticity of the Wall then this definitely for you! I can only recommend it. Leo's location is amazing for short trips since all major attractions are almost in walking distance! I will definitely stay with Leo again!
    Bhanu Tomar
    ua

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Cool place to meet nice people (like me 😂)

    Everything was good
    Comfortable bed Great Wall tour Meeting amazing people
    ChiewLeong
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    Some TLC with the showerheads and a boost on the water pressure.
    The Front Desk Team were fantastic
    ChiewLeong
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Pleasant and sweet.

    The washroom shower heads need some TLC.
    The Front Desk Team were fantastic.
    UROS
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评